SECAmb Unison
UNISON Branch
01273 - 575337
South East Coast Ambulance Service South East Coast Ambulance
NHS Foundation Trust
Logo Courtesy of SECAmb

Branch Officials

Branch Secretary /
Senior Rep - West

Peter Steventon
07500 - 991967
peter.steventon@secamb.nhs.uk
Available: Monday to Friday

Branch Treasurer /
Asst. Branch Secretary

Kevin Long
07546 - 591656
kevin.long@secamb.nhs.uk

Branch Chair /
Senior Rep - 111 Centre

Clive Goddard
07984 - 497869
clive.goddard@secamb.nhs.uk

Branch Administrator
Ann Sephton
01273 - 575337
secamb.unison20111@gmail.com
Available ¬
Mon, Tues, Thurs  -  9am to 1pm
Wednesday  -  9am to 5pm

Senior Rep - East
Bryan Hopperton
07932 - 676787
bryan.hopperton@secamb.nhs.uk
Senior Rep – West
Nigel Sweet
07554 - 437181
nigel.sweet@secamb.nhs.uk

Senior Rep
Neil Martin
07585 - 962143
neil.martin@secamb.nhs.uk

Welfare Rep - West
Jenny Young
07506 - 041634
jenny.young@secamb.nhs.uk

Welfare Rep - East
James Apps
07908 - 135594
james.apps@secamb.nhs.uk

Caseworkers
Alex Knutsen / Mark Drayton / Roger Laxton
01273 - 575337
secamb.unison20111@gmail.com

Infection Control - East
Gary Turley
gary.turley@secamb.nhs.uk
Telephone Enquiries
01273 575337
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved
SECAmb Unison
Web Design by Edinburgh Websites
This website does not use Cookies
Site Map
Top of Page