SECAmb Unison
UNISON Branch
01273 - 575337
South East Coast Ambulance Service South East Coast Ambulance
NHS Foundation Trust
Logo Courtesy of SECAmb

Branch Officials

Branch Secretary /
Senior Rep - West

Peter Steventon
07500 - 991967
peter.steventon@secamb.nhs.uk
Available: Monday to Friday

Branch Treasurer
Charlene Kaltnekar
charlene.kaltnekar@secamb.nhs.uk

Branch Chair /
Senior Rep West

Dave Wallace
07984 - 497869
david.wallace@secamb.nhs.uk

Branch Administrator
Ann Sephton
01273 - 575337
secamb.unison20111@gmail.com
Available ¬
Mon, Tues, Thurs  -  9am to 1pm
Wednesday  -  9am to 5pm
Senior Rep West / LGBT+ Rep
Tony Faraway
07506 - 041634
tony.faraway@secamb.nhs.uk

Senior Rep – West
Dave Wallace
david.wallace@secamb.nhs.uk

Senior Rep - East
Bryan Hopperton
07932 - 676787
bryan.hopperton@secamb.nhs.uk

Senior Rep West
Neil Martin
07585 - 962143
neil.martin@secamb.nhs.uk

Senior Rep - East
Phillippa Griffin
07554 - 437181
phillippa.griffin@secamb.nhs.uk

Caseworkers
Victor Willis / Roger Laxton / Lee Billingham
01273 - 575337
secamb.unison20111@gmail.com

Infection Control - East
Gary Turley
gary.turley@secamb.nhs.uk

Telephone Enquiries
01273 575337
Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved
SECAmb Unison
Web Design & Hosting by Edinburgh Websites
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Top of Page