SECAmb Unison
UNISON Branch
01273 - 575337
South East Coast Ambulance Service South East Coast Ambulance
NHS Foundation Trust
Logo Courtesy of SECAmb

Branch Representatives

Amanda Sands
amanda.sands@secamb.nhs.uk

Andrew Brown
andrew.brown@secamb.nhs.uk

Brendan McQuillan
brendan.mcquillan@secamb.nhs.uk

Bryan Hopperton
bryan.hopperton@secamb.nhs.uk

Clive Goddard
clive.goddard@secamb.nhs.uk

Dave Wallace
david.wallace@secamb.nhs.uk

Eamonn Bell
eamonn.bell@secamb.nhs.uk

Graham Furlonger
graham.furlonger2@secamb.nhs.uk

James Apps
james.apps@secamb.nhs.uk

James Burgess
james.burgess@secamb.nhs.uk
Joe Emery
joe.emery@secamb.nhs.uk

Kevin Hedges
kevin.hedges@secamb.nhs.uk

Kevin Long
kevin.long@secamb.nhs.uk

Neil Martin
neil.martin@secamb.nhs.uk

Nigel Coles
nigel.coles@secamb.nhs.uk

Nigel Sweet
nigel.sweet@secamb.nhs.uk

Phillippa Griffin
phillippa.griffin@secamb.nhs.uk

Peter Steventon
peter.steventon@secamb.nhs.uk
Clive Goddard
Branch Chair /
Senior Rep - 111
07984 - 497869
Peter Steventon
Branch Secretary /
Senior Rep - West
07500 - 991967
Nigel Sweet
Senior Rep - West
07554 - 437181
Telephone Enquiries
01273 575337
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved
SECAmb Unison
Web Design by Edinburgh Websites
This website does not use Cookies
Site Map
Top of Page