SECAmb Unison
UNISON Branch
01273 - 575337
South East Coast Ambulance Service South East Coast Ambulance
NHS Foundation Trust
Logo Courtesy of SECAmb

Branch Representatives

Amanda Sands
amanda.sands@secamb.nhs.uk

Andrew Brown
andrew.brown@secamb.nhs.uk

Brendan McQuillan
brendan.mcquillan@secamb.nhs.uk

Ben Eastwood
beneastwood@secamb.nhs.uk

Bryan Hopperton
bryan.hopperton@secamb.nhs.uk

Charlene Kaltnekar
charlene.kaltnekar@secamb.nhs.uk

Dave Wallace
david.wallace@secamb.nhs.uk

Graham Furlonger
graham.furlonger@secamb.nhs.uk

Jenny Young
Welfare Officer (West)
jenny.young@secamb.nhs.uk
Mat Allwright
mathew.allwright@secamb.nhs.uk

Michael Gardner

michael.gardner@secamb.nhs.uk

Neil Martin
neil.martin@secamb.nhs.uk

Phillippa Griffin
phillippa.griffin@secamb.nhs.uk

Peter Steventon
peter.steventon@secamb.nhs.uk

Stella Quentin-Steele
stella.quentinsteele@secamb.nhs.uk

Tim Roots
tim.roots@secamb.nhs.uk

Tom Gallagher
thomas.gallagher@secamb.nhs.uk

Tony Faraway
tony.faraway@secamb.nhs.uk 
Dave Wallace
Branch Chair /
Senior Rep West
07984 - 497869
Peter Steventon
Branch Secretary /
Senior Rep - West
07500 - 991967
Ann Sephton
Branch
Administrator
01273 - 575337
Telephone Enquiries
01273 575337
Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved
SECAmb Unison
Web Design & Hosting by Edinburgh Websites
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Top of Page