SECAmb Unison
01273 - 575337
South East Coast Ambulance Service South East Coast Ambulance
NHS Foundation Trust
Logo Courtesy of SECAmb

Branch Representatives

Amanda Sands

Andrew Brown

Brendan McQuillan

Ben Eastwood

Bryan Hopperton

Charlene Kaltnekar

Dave Wallace

Graham Furlonger

Jenny Young
Welfare Officer (West)
Mat Allwright

Michael Gardner

Neil Martin

Phillippa Griffin

Peter Steventon

Stella Quentin-Steele

Tim Roots

Tom Gallagher

Tony Faraway 
Dave Wallace
Branch Chair /
Senior Rep West
07984 - 497869
Peter Steventon
Branch Secretary /
Senior Rep - West
07500 - 991967
Ann Sephton
01273 - 575337
Telephone Enquiries
01273 575337
Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved
SECAmb Unison
Web Design & Hosting by Edinburgh Websites
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Top of Page